Chamber Team

We have a talented team of individuals who are committed to helping deliver programs and events that give you the potential to enjoy highly positive, engaging, and fruitful business networking experiences and enriched entrepreneurial exchanges.

Our Team

Promoting Business Growth & Success

“I am proud and pleased to work with this level of chamber team talent to bring you the very best access to events, sponsorship opportunities, networking opportunities, and enriched entrepreneurial exchanges in and around our greater Venice Area.  Come see us or reach out to one of my team members to assist you!”

– Kathy Lehner. President & CEO 
Venice Area Chamber of Commerce

 

 

 

 

Prion Photography

LEADERSHIP

Kathy Lehner
PRESIDENT & CEO 

klehner@VeniceChamber.com

Chamber Team Staff Talent

We are pleased to introduce our team of individuals who work behind the scenes and bring their gifts and enthusiasm to our chamber to create a positive and fruitful  experience for you through your membership or sponsorships. 

Andrea Arnold
MEMBERSHIP & SALES DIRECTOR

aarnold@VeniceChamber.com

Mary Charland
DIRECTOR of VOLUNTEER SERVICES & ADMINISTRATION

mcharland@VeniceChamber.com

Barbara Hines
LEADERSHIP VENICE DIRECTOR

bhines@VeniceChamber.com

Erin Lilly
DIRECTOR of MARKETING & PR  | WEB DEVELOPER

elilly@VeniceChamber.com

Deb Mattar
DIRECTOR of BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

dmattar@VeniceChamber.com

Charleen Myers
DIRECTOR of MEMBER EVENTS

cmyers@VeniceChamber.com

The team is supported by our fantastic and dedicated front desk volunteers. For more information on becoming a Chamber of Commerce volunteer, contact Mary Charland, Director of Volunteer Services & Administration mcharland@venicechamber.com

2019 Volunteers at Volunteer Appreciation Luncheon at Sharky’s

Contact Us.

 

For general questions, please use the below form.

For Staff Team Talent Directory - click here

 

| 597 Tamiami Trail S | Venice, Fl 34285 | Phone: 941.488.2236 | Fax:  941.484.5903

| Hours Monday-Friday:  9:00 AM–5:00 PM |